Dentium Academy

Dentium Academy

About Us

What is dentium academy

For more than 19 years, the high number of delegates from all over the world have participated in Dentium Academy activities, learned state-of-the-art dental implantology techniques, engaged in social networking and professional exchange of their skills and knowledge. Through these activities, we have been associating with leading universities in worldwide. 

Based on our history, Dentium Europe offers highly qualified academy programs this year. We ensure that information and content of each programs would be professional, detailed and appropriately targeted to reach our participants' academical goals. 

Description

Dentium was founded in Korea in 2000 and has become one of the most reliable manufacturers of high-quality dental implants and a provider of additional services to dentists in the USA and worldwide.

The Dentium Academy was founded more than 19 years ago. Since then, numerous delegates from all over the world have attended Dentium Academy seminars, learned the latest methods of dental implantology, formed social networks and participated in the professional exchange of their skills and knowledge. As a result of these activities, we are mentioned in one sentence with the world's leading universities. 

Thanks to our wealth of experience, Dentium Europe is able to offer high quality academic programs this year. We guarantee that the information and topics contained in each programme are professional, insightful and tailored to the academic goals of the participants.

 

 

Our speakers

Dr. Ady Palti

Former president and board member of the DGOI & ICOI

Prof. Myron Nevins, D.D.S

Program Director, Department of Continuing Education, Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Dr. Roland Török

Founder of "Implant Institute of Dr. Török in Nürnberg" , Director of ICOI Germany

Prof. Federico Hernández Alfaro

Professor and Head of the Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery of the International University of Catalonia

Dentium Academy

Dentium Academy

Über uns

Was ist dentium academy

Die Dentium Academy wurde vor mehr als 19 Jahren gegründet. Seither haben zahlreiche Delegierte aus der ganzen Welt an Seminaren der Dentium Academy teilgenommen, haben modernste Methoden der Zahnimplantologie erlernt,soziale Netzwerke gebildet und am professionellen Austausch ihrer Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse teilgenommen. Aufgrund dieser Aktivitäten werden wir in einem Satz mit den weltweit führenden Universitäten genannt. 

Durch unseren großen Erfahrungsschatz ist Dentium Europe in der Lage, in diesem Jahr qualitativ hochwertige akademische Programme anzubieten. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass die in den einzelnen Programmen enthaltenen Informationen und Themen professionell, aufschlussreich und genau auf die akademischen Ziele der Teilnehmer abgestimmt sind.

Beschreibung

Dentium wurde im Jahr 2000 in Korea gegründet und hat sich zu einem der zuverlässigsten Hersteller qualitativ hochwertiger Zahnimplantate und zum Anbieter zusätzlicher Dienstleistungen für Zahnärzte in den USA und weltweit entwickelt.

Die Dentium Academy wurde vor mehr als 19 Jahren gegründetseither haben zahlreiche Delieierte aus der ganzen Welt an Seminaren der Dentium Academy teilgenommen, haben modernste Methoden der Zahnimplantologie erlernt, soziale Netzwerken gebildet und am professionellem Austausch ihrer Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse teilgenommen. Aufgrund dieser Aktivitäten werden wir in einem Satz mit den weltweit führenden Universitäten genannt. 

Durch unseren großen Erfahrungsschatz ist Dentium Europe in der Lage, in diesem Jahr qualitativ hochwertige akademische Programme anzubieten. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass die in den einzelnen Programmen enthaltenen Informationen und Themen professionell, aufschlussreich und genau auf die akademischen Ziele der Teilnehmer abgestimmt sind.

 

 

Unsere Referenten

Prof. Myron Nevins, D.D.S

Programmleiter, Department of Continuing Education, Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Prof. Federico Hernández Alfaro

Professor und Leiter der Abteilung Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie der Internationalen Universität von Katalonien

Prof. Antonio D´Addona

Professor, Leiter der Graduiertenschule in Kieferchirurgie an der Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore in Rom